2015 Three-month sales

Apr 16, 2015
Nestlé headquarters, Vevey Switzerland

On Friday 17 April 2015, we announce our three-month sales.

Press release

Nestlé three-month sales: 4.4% organic growth, full-year outlook confirmed

PDF press releases:

Investor call audio webcast at 08:30 CET

Presented by Steffen Kindler, Head of Investor Relations.

Follow live at 08:30 CET / 07:30 BST / 02:30 EDT: Investor call audio webcast

Presentation slides (pdf, 2 Mb) also on SlideShare

Dial-in numbers:

  • Switzerland & International: +41 44 580 7718 / Switzerland Freephone: 0800 000 038
  • UK & International: +44 20 7019 0812 / UK Freephone: 0800 018 0795
  • US & International: +1 210 795 0472 / US Freephone: +1 877 818 6787

Passcode for all Q&A lines: 3M2015

Please connect a few minutes before the webcast is due to begin.

The webcast will be available on-demand at the same address from approximately one hour after it ends. We will also publish a transcript as soon as possible.